top of page
Golf Partners

The Golf Society

Play all of the best courses with like minded golfers. Playing at least twice a month means you can enjoy more than 25 games with us throughout the year. 

Membership

Our Membership is €20 per year.

 

This includes first refusal on all games throughout the year.

A Stray Sod Society Polo Shirt

A 10% discount in our shop.

Guests pay €5 more than advertised prices for all outings.

Upcoming Outings 2023

January Outings

Friday 06th January 

Lo Romero- 11.00 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 20th January

Villamartin - 10.12 tee time

€70 per person

March Outings

Friday 10th March

La Serena - 09.46 tee times

€62 per person

Friday 24th March

La Manga South - 10.33 tee time

€84 per person

May Outings

Friday 12th May

Vistabella - 10.20 tee time

€75 per person

Friday 26th May

La Serena - 09.39 tee time

€62 per person

July Outings

Friday 07th July

Villamartin - 10.12 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 14th July

Las Colinas - 09.50 tee time

€79 per person

Friday 21st July

Lo Romero - 11.27 tee time

€70 per person

September Outings

Friday 01st September

Villamartin - 09.48 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 15th September

La Finca - 08.40 tee time

€72 per person

Friday 29th September

Las Colinas - 08.30 tee time

€80 per person

November Outings

Friday 10th November

La Manga North - 10.33

€84 per person

Friday 24th November

La Finca - 08.40 tee time

€72 per person

February Outings

Friday 03rd February

Lo Romero- 10.51 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 10th February

Las Colinas - 09.30 tee time

€79 per person

Friday 24th February

La Finca- 08.40 tee time

 €72 per person

April Outings

Friday 07th April

La Serena - 09.54 tee times

€62 per person

Friday 14th April

Font Del Llop - 10.20 tee time

€70 per person

June Outings

Friday 09th June

Vistabella - 11.00 tee time

€65 per person

Friday 16th June

Lo Romero - 12.48 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 23rd June

La Finca - 08.40 tee time

€72 per person

August Outings

Friday 04th August

Lo Romero - 11.27 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 18th August

Las Colinas - 08.00 tee time

€79 per person

October Outings

Friday 13th October

Vistabella - 11.50 tee time

€75 per person

Friday 27th October

Jim Whelehan Memorial Outing

La Serena - 09.54 tee time

€62 per person

December Outings

Friday 08th December

La Finca - 10.00 tee time

€70 per person

Friday 15th December

Vistabella - 10.50 tee time

€65 per person

Friday 22nd December

Las Colinas - 10.10 tee time

€70 per person

All of the above rounds include:

Course insurance

A shared buggy

A delicious meal after your round at The Sod.

A prize presentation

Courtesy transfers can be arranged.

🥓 A Golfers Breakfast for only €3.95 is now available to all of our society members (on the morning of the outing) - this must be pre-booked and is only available to selected outings (outings with an *)

 

🥓 Golfers Breakfast - A Medium Irish breakfast with tea/coffee included

 

A deposit of €20 is required to secure your slot for any of the above rounds - once you sign up using the links above, we will email you all of the details for the individual outing along with any addition information you may require along and payment details ⛳

NEW TERMS - Please read carefully

 

Until full payment has been made - buggies are not confirmed. There are limited buggies available for some of the outings therefore buggies are secured for those who pay their full payment first **first paid - first confirmed**

NEW TO THE SOD SOCIETY

We are now offering a "Golfers Packed Lunch" available to all of our Society players (on the day of the outing only)

€3.50 pp

Golfers Packed Lunch Includes

🥪 A sandwich

🥪A bottle of water

🥪 A packet of crisps

 

Packed lunches must be pre-ordered no later than 4 pm three days before - any orders made after this time are subject to availability.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page